top of page
Artboard 1.png

About the WMC

Our Board



Co-Presidents - Sandra Roberts/Sareli Deraj
Past President - Millie Hildebrand 
Treasurer - Ingrid Pearce
Recording Secretary - Millie Hildebrand (interim)
Corresponding Secretary - Aija Svenne


Archives - Mary Lynn Duckworth 
Fundraising - Carol Gamby 
House/Hospitality - Ali Baldwin
Publicity/Publications - Millie Hildebrand 
Recitals - Diane Kubas 
Scholarships - Lynne Anderson
Special Events/130th Anniversary Gala - Carol Gamby, Diane Kubas
WMC McLellan Competition - Belle Meiklejohn
Members-at-Large - Kyle Briscoe, Zohreh Gervais, Nolan Kehler, Lucretia Ionescu 

Honorary Solicitor - Jennifer Kubas

WMC Honorary Life Members - Pam Cooke, Carol Gamby, Janis Hanec, Virginia Heinrichs, Phyllis Ilavsky, Margaret Jeffries, Joanne Pearson, Wilma Woodmass, Kathryn Young

bottom of page