top of page

2013/2014 Concert Series

2013/2014 Opening Concert - David Jalbert - piano - October 6th 2013

2013 Eckhardt-Gramatté National Music Competition Winner Everett Hopfner - piano November 10th 2013

2013 WMC Scholarship Winners' Recital - December 29th 2013 (From left to right) Jimsung Kim, Nelson Bettencourt, Ainsley Wray, Natalie Dawe, Ashley Boychuk

2013 WMC McLellan Competition for Solo Performance with the WSO April 4th 2014 Winners - (left to right) Joshua Peters, Sarah Kirsch, Tony Zhou

Recent Posts

See All

2020-2021 Concert Series

Duo Beija Flor - Flute and Guitar October 14, 2020 Madeline Hildebrand - Solo Piano Recital YouTube premiere concert - March 30, 2021 The Zyra Trio - Gregory Lewis, David Liam Roberts, Paul Williamson


bottom of page